U.O. Coordinamento Assistenti Sociali Minori

Via Sant'Eusebio, 32

Funzionario Preposto

Adriana Antognoli
adriana.antognoli@comune.fano.pu.it
Tel. 0721.887573

 

Assistenti sociali

Martina Armelius
martina.armelius@comune.fano.pu.it
Tel. 0721.887488

Silvia Clementi 
silvia.clementi@comune.fano.pu.it        
Tel. 0721.887639

Gabriella  Coco   
gabriella.coco@comune.fano.pu.it                
Tel. 0721.887574

 Milena Frattari
milena.frattari@comune.fano.pu.it
Tel. 0721.887576

 Barbara Gattoni      
barbara.gattoni@comune.fano.pu.it          
Tel. 0721.887572

Tiziana Salvi
tiziana.salvi@comune.fano.pu.it
Tel. 0721.887487

Centro per la famiglia